home      advisory committee      thanks      links      support us      contact us
Moving Traditions
115 West Avenue, Suite 102
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 887-4511 tel
(215) 887-4510 fax


Program Staff

Jennifer Groen
Director of Education and Program, x103
jgroen@movingtraditions.org

Sarah Fox
Program Operations Coordinator, x106
sfox@movingtraditions.org

Rabbi Sara Brandes
Moving Traditions West and Southwest Regional Director
sbrandes@movingtraditions.org

Joan Wallis
Moving Traditions Central and Midwest Regional Director
jwallis@movingtraditions.org

Cheryl Weiner
Moving Traditions Northeast and Canada Regional Director
cweiner@movingtraditions.org



Moving Traditions National Staff

Deborah Meyer
Executive Director, x101
dmeyer@movingtraditions.org

Rabbi Daniel Brenner
Director of Initiatives for Boys and Men, x110
dbrenner@movingtraditions.org

Robin Cohen
Director of Finance and Operations, x105
rcohen@movingtraditions.org

Bari-Joy Epstein
Director of Institutional Advancement, x107
bepstein@movingtraditions.org

Lyn Manus
Development and Finance Associate, x100
lmanus@movingtraditions.org

 
 
movingtraditions.org   Group Leader Website